Club Hours 

Below please find the pool hours for the 2019 season.  There are exceptions on closing times during the Swim & Dive season as well as for the Adult Social:  The pool will close at 2pm for all home swim meets and the aforementioned socials. Please visit the Swim & Dive page to view specific Swim & Dive schedule of events.

General Hours Of Operation

Schedule until FHSD's last day:

May 28 and May 29: 6 pm - 9 pm (due to Swim and Dive Practice)

May 30: 3 pm - 9 pm

May 31: 12 pm - 10 pm


DURING SWIM SEASON*

Monday - Thursday 12 pm to 9 pm,  Friday 12 pm - 10 pm, Saturday 10 am to 10 pm, Sundays 11 am - 9 pm

Adult Swim:

1:50-2:00 PM/Daily and 3:50-4:00/Daily

*Pool closed until 12 pm due to swim & dive team & lessons. Members may use the grounds and the baby pool area beginning at 10 am

ON June 6th, June 13th and July 2th:  Pool will close at 2 pm to prepare for home swim meets.

ON July 4th: Pool will be open from 10 am - 9 pm

AFTER SWIM SEASON, starting Thursday, July 11th

Monday - Saturday 10 am - 9 pm, Sunday 11 am - 9 pm

*Fridays Open until 10 pm 

*Exception of July 15th, Pool will be closing at 6 PM for Swim and Dive Banquet

END OF SEASON HOURS - THSRC Follows the Forest Hills School District Schedule

Thursday, August 15: 3:30 - 8 pm

Friday, August 16: 3:30 - 10 pm

Monday - Thursday, August 19 - 22: 3:30 - 8 pm

Friday, August 23: 3:30 - 10 pm

Saturday, August 24: 10 am - 10 pm

Sunday, August 25: 11 am - 8 pm

Monday - Thursday, August 26 - 29: 3:30 - 8 pm

Friday, August 30: 3:30 - 10 pm

Saturday, August 31: 10 am - 10 pm

Sunday, September 1: 11 am - 9 pm

Monday, September 2 (LABOR DAY): 10 am - 8 pm

Monday - Thursday, September 3 - 5: 3:30 - 8 pm

Friday, September 6: 3:30 - 9 pm

Saturday, September 7: 12 - 9 pm

Sunday, September 8: 12 - 8 pm

Friday, September 13: LADIES DAY/NIGHT (details to come)

Saturday, September 14: MENS DAY (details to come)






© 2017 Turpin Hills Swim & Raquet Club, All Rights Reserved. 
5925 Clough Pike Cincinnati, Ohio 45244, 513.231.3242
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software