2019 Board of Trustees*

Kate Cosgrove, President

Scott Schroeder, Treasurer

Lisa Connelly, Membership Chairperson

Danny Covington, Secretary

Debbie DeDomenico, Dive Team Chairperson

Monty Montague, Tennis Chairperson

Anna Grisi, Swim Team Chairperson

Rob Shetler, Social Chairperson

Matt Leopard, Grounds and Maintenance Chairperson


*Trustees serve for a period of three years. Any club member interested in serving as a board member should contact the president if they wish to be a part of the Board for future terms.




© 2017 Turpin Hills Swim & Raquet Club, All Rights Reserved. 
5925 Clough Pike Cincinnati, Ohio 45244, 513.231.3242
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software